Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees puts the "charter" in charter school.  It is this group - made up of community activists (business people, educators, parents, etc.) - that sees a need for improved student achievement in its area, and creates a solution in the form of the charter school. 
One of CSAT's greatest assets is the vision, strength and cohesion of its board. The trustees provide oversight and leadership in many areas including long-term planning, finance, and construction.
Regularly-scheduled board meetings are open to the public and begin at 4:30 p.m. at CSAT's High School Building - 2245 Kenmore Avenue (Buffalo 14207) unless otherwise noted. Call 876-7505 to confirm meeting dates/times.

 D Quackenbush J Berti
  David Quackenbush - President Joseph Berti - Vice President
 J Cinquino  Karen kelley

John Cinquino - Treasurer

Karen Kelley - Secretary

 M Keller Dr Lattman  

Michael Keller - Trustee

Eaton Lattman, Ph.D. - Trustee

 R Mikulec Robinson

Robert Mikulec - Trustee

Kenneth Robinson - Trustee

 Salasavage  Lisa Smith

Danielle Salasavage - *Parent Liaison 

Lisa Smith - Trustee